New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newly curious

I’m new to this world of bisexuality. I’ve been widowed for seven years from the man whom i felt was my soulmate. Im now curious as to what the next chapter in my life will hold. I have two daughters-one is 23 and the other is 19. I am very close with both of them. Im more of a homebody than a bar drinker. I only drink occasionally. Interested in starting out slow and then seeing where things go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeE
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone who I can just be myself with.
Our first dateGetting to know each other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
"Off Limits":Tying up, strangulation